Perfect 12 Introductions Owner Simona Fusco Arrested for Drugs

I came across some very interesting news earlier today about a company located in Beverly Hills called Perfect 12 Introductions. Well, at least about the owner Simona Fusco.

Simona Fusco is the owner of Perfect12Introductions.com, a matchmaking service, located here in Beverly Hills. Well, apparently she was arrested for drug possession and assaulting a police officer. I know what you’re thinking… “wow!” I thought the same thing.

I am very interested in these types of companies as I don’t have much time to date, but I’m sure glad I came across that information about Simona and Perfect 12 Introductions. I don’t think I would ever go there after reading about what she’s done. If she would beat up a cop, imagine if you didn’t like one of her dates. I found this YouTube video about Perfect 12 introductions owned by Simons Fusco too.

Read all about her arrest here.

Perfect12Introductions.Com SImona Fusco Arrested

http://www.tmz.com/2014/03/12/beerfest-actress-simona-fusco-arrest-cocaine-beverly-hills/

Leave a comment